Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Sergey
    ru

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steven
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    Neighbours playing loud music until 3am.
    Clean, nice and modern. Staff were friendly.
    Maurizio
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    23 May 2018
    No shower, no lift !
    The beds
    Michiel
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    21 May 2018

    Hotel is good, but DO NOT use transfer offered by hotel

    The transfer from the airport was done by a man who was a 'friend'(?) of the hotel. He couldn't speak a single word in English and became VERY intimidating as soon as we were in his car. He drove us to a gas station first, wanted us to pay for it and kept shouting things about euro's, dollars and problems. When we finally got to the hotel, he demanded 4100 UAH (EUR 130) for his 'service', which we obviously refused but our first day in Ukraine was ruined, thanks to this loser. Dear VillaNinna, I kindly advice you never to let this man work with a customer of your hotel again. EVER. Shower should be descaled, the extra facilities are of no use right now.
    Spacious and clean rooms, metro within walking distance, good wifi.
    ae

    Review score

    5.8
    11 April 2018

    Lovely city to discover for sure ... will visit again if I could ...

    Nice house 🏠 not a hotel , poor bath room terrible shower installation , nice receptionist poor breakfast
    Nice house 🏠 not a hotel , poor bath room installation , nice receptionist poor breakfast
    Zbigniew
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    29 November 2017
    Great place to stay. Quiet, silent area. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast :-) Thank you!
    Subsea
    ua

    Review score

    7.9
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavels Antonovs
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ksenia_ILINSKA
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    7 August 2017
    The entrance to the hotel is hard to find. No choice of breakfasts.
    The room itself was big, well equipped and clean. The staff is very helpful. Thank you for the gift! The place is quiet. Good towels and sheets. Big flat TV.
    Yuliia
    ua

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017

    Great place. Special thanks to Oksana - our hostess

    Personal is really benevolent, garden view, nice and cozy interior. Quiet terrace for rest. Villa is located right next to subway station. I would for sure recommend this accommodation to other guests. Special thanks to Oksana - our hostess ). It was a real pleasure staying here.
    KEVIN
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleh
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Konstantin.V86
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    28 January 2018
    Tested jacuzzi, mostly for the sake of interest - it did not work (insufficient volume of the water stream, bath plug loses water)
    Tasty breakfast Good coffee Located near the subway station Secure parking Very silent Big and nice bathroom
    Tatiana
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evgeny
    th

    Review score

    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shalu
    ua

    Review score

    5.0
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shalu
    ua

    Review score

    5.4
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews