This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Zbigniew
    cz
    9.6
    29 November 2017
    Great place to stay. Quiet, silent area. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast :-) Thank you!
    Subsea
    ua
    7.9
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavels Antonovs
    gb
    7.5
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    31 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ksenia_ILINSKA
    ua
    8.3
    7 August 2017
    The entrance to the hotel is hard to find. No choice of breakfasts.
    The room itself was big, well equipped and clean. The staff is very helpful. Thank you for the gift! The place is quiet. Good towels and sheets. Big flat TV.
    Yuliia
    ua
    10
    7 August 2017
    Great place. Special thanks to Oksana - our hostess
    Personal is really benevolent, garden view, nice and cozy interior. Quiet terrace for rest. Villa is located right next to subway station. I would for sure recommend this accommodation to other guests. Special thanks to Oksana - our hostess ). It was a real pleasure staying here.
    Jarosław
    pl
    9.6
    3 May 2017
    Correct GPS coordinates, corect adress - both has lead me to the right point... but unfortunately I couldn't find the object while staing just by the entrance gate. Small (I think 10x15 cm) information placed on the wall together with plenty of other such informations belonged to other firms/institutions. You are supposed to push intercom button to ask security man to open the gate. I was informed about it by very kind lady sitting on the other side of very, very small window of exchange office placed on the same wall - basic Russian/Ukrainian language sills are obligatory. Not very interesting surroundigs but I felt secure - everybody was very friendly.
    Object is perfectly placed just 100 m from Nyvky metro station and 100 m from the main road E40 leading to the west borders. Perfect place for car travellers - you can avoid city crowd, leave your car in secured parking and visit city center using metro (0.20€ for coin allowing you to travel all lines for 1 hour). I was allowed to leave my car in parking even after check-out, go to the city center once again and come back for car. Nice, spacy, good equiped rooms. Served breakfast but very good. Thanks for miss Miroslava for very tasty, home-made cherry jam.
    Sven
    no
    10
    22 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norman
    gb
    10
    20 April 2017
    Great location, great hotel.
    Nice hotel. VERY friendly and helpful staff. Close to the metro station. The ever pervasive smell of vanilla candles in the reception :-)
    Lubnrs
    no
    6.7
    8 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ua
    7.9
    27 March 2017
    Staff
    Room size
    Bas
    ua
    5.4
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    emrullah
    tr
    10
    2 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROBCARLS
    se
    8.3
    26 November 2016
    Simply a good hotel!:-))
    I don´t know why most of places here have sheets that are a little too small !? Maybe they have shrinken in laundry!?;-))
    Very good hotel for a shorter stay and the receptionist was very lovely! Clean, secure and with good Wifi! Also close to the Metro!
    Pavel
    pl
    8.8
    7 November 2016
    Something between just good and excellent.
    Wi-fi was working only for about first 20 minutes. Hopefully that's temporarily.
    Staff is kind and awesome. Location is excellent, just next to Nyvky metro station.
    Elene
    ge
    10
    31 October 2016
    Villa- "dacha"
    Shower with radio and homemade breakfast was excellent, the staff was very friendly, metro is around the corner and it is especially convenient in the busy rush hour. Overall, it feels more like at home in the "dachka" than in the hotel.
    Maksym
    ua
    10
    12 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seunghyun
    ua
    8.8
    26 September 2016
    all good, but can be automated in someway
    cant go outside at night time. security is all handy, so every time i come to hotel at late night, i had to wake up lots of people . somewhat inconvenience
    friendly staff, cozy and nice room.
    Alexander
    ua
    9.2
    13 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IDRIS
    tr
    5.8
    8 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close