Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Patrick Rau
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Mai 2018

    Gerne wieder!

    Das Hotel ist zwar nah an der Metrostation, jedoch ist das Umfeld nicht gerade schön.
    Das Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer waren groß und geräumig. Die Sauberkeit war vorbildlich!
    Gerd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Januar 2018

    Super Pension

    Das Wetter
    Das Personal war hilfreich und nett !Frühstück wurde immer direkt zubereitet! Sauberkeit und Hygiene werden da groß geschrieben!!!!
    Floete88
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. August 2017
    Es gibt keinen Aufzug. Das recht einfache Frühstück kostet extra (5€ pro Person) und man spricht die Uhrzeit am Abend vorher ab. Das Hotel ist nicht leicht zu finden, da in 2. Reihe hinter einem großen Tor versteckt. Vielleicht könnte man ein größeres Schild am Tor anbringen.
    Das riesige Zimmer mit Dachterrasse. Die Lage des Hotels mit direkter Anbindung an die Metro (ca. 20 Min. ins Zentrum). Freundliches Personal und kostenloser, bewachter Parkplatz im Hof.
    Michiel
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018

    Hotel is good, but DO NOT use transfer offered by hotel

    The transfer from the airport was done by a man who was a 'friend'(?) of the hotel. He couldn't speak a single word in English and became VERY intimidating as soon as we were in his car. He drove us to a gas station first, wanted us to pay for it and kept shouting things about euro's, dollars and problems. When we finally got to the hotel, he demanded 4100 UAH (EUR 130) for his 'service', which we obviously refused but our first day in Ukraine was ruined, thanks to this loser. Dear VillaNinna, I kindly advice you never to let this man work with a customer of your hotel again. EVER. Shower should be descaled, the extra facilities are of no use right now.
    Spacious and clean rooms, metro within walking distance, good wifi.
    Oleh
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    11. April 2018

    Lovely city to discover for sure ... will visit again if I could ...

    Nice house 🏠 not a hotel , poor bath room terrible shower installation , nice receptionist poor breakfast
    Nice house 🏠 not a hotel , poor bath room installation , nice receptionist poor breakfast
    Konstantin.V86
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Januar 2018
    Tested jacuzzi, mostly for the sake of interest - it did not work (insufficient volume of the water stream, bath plug loses water)
    Tasty breakfast Good coffee Located near the subway station Secure parking Very silent Big and nice bathroom
    Zbigniew
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. November 2017
    Great place to stay. Quiet, silent area. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast :-) Thank you!
    Tatiana
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Evgeny
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Subsea
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pavels Antonovs
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    shalu
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ksenia_ILINSKA
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. August 2017
    The entrance to the hotel is hard to find. No choice of breakfasts.
    The room itself was big, well equipped and clean. The staff is very helpful. Thank you for the gift! The place is quiet. Good towels and sheets. Big flat TV.
    Yuliia
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2017

    Great place. Special thanks to Oksana - our hostess

    Personal is really benevolent, garden view, nice and cozy interior. Quiet terrace for rest. Villa is located right next to subway station. I would for sure recommend this accommodation to other guests. Special thanks to Oksana - our hostess ). It was a real pleasure staying here.
    shalu
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oleksii
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juni 2017
    Jacuzzi wasn't functioning
    Outstanding size of the room, very spacious bathroom, floor windows.
    Dorothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2017

    Bread and Breakfast with spotless large quiet rooms with excellent customer service. O

    Nothing
    The administrator responded promptly to my questions ahead of my visit. She made me a gluten free breakfast and went out of her way to help me. I could not have asked for more. I will stay there again.
Bewertungen werden geladen